My adoption profile


Family Type: Single Heterosexual Woman
State I live in: Minnesota

dear expectant mother

Dear Expectant Mother,

Thank you so much for considering me for this incredible opportunity. If chosen, I promise to always love unconditionally, care for, protect, and nurture the child you bring into this world.

I am beyond excited to be able to create lots of memories, love, laugh, play, read books, and go to the park, if given the chance. I will encourage them to never stop learning and raise them to be a strong and empathetic person. I will do my best to be a positive role model and promise that your baby will be surrounded by love and welcomed with open hearts by grandparents, aunt and uncles, and cousins. Everyone in my family is excited for the potential opportunity.

I have so much love and respect for you and will never forget the difficult situation you are going through. If you choose me, I want you to be at peace that I am always going to put the needs of your child first. I also want you to feel comfortable with who I am, so please do not hesitate to ask me any questions at any time. I promise to build a lifelong relationship based on whatever you are comfortable with.

Thank you so much again for considering me for a chance for a loving family. I am forever indebted and grateful to you.


Watch My Video

If you choose me, I want you to be at peace that I am always going to put the needs of your child first.


About Me

I am a hard-working, driven, and calm person. I like to start my day with coffee, reading the news, and feeding my dog. I have an analytical and creative personality. I enjoy spending time with friends and family in my free time. I also love to travel and experience new places, food, and culture. I enjoy hiking, biking, and long walks. Sometimes I also draw and read. I am part of a Big Brother/Big Sister program, and I have a little sister. We love to go for hikes, go out to breakfast, go fishing, and draw. In the past, I have also volunteered for Feed My Starving Children and mentor a refugee family in Minnesota. I love giving back to the community and helping in whichever way I can. I work in technology, and currently I am a product manager. My career allows me to be creative and a thinker, and I truly enjoy that aspect.

My Home & Pets

I live in a home in a very family-friendly neighborhood. Most of my neighbors have children. We all live in a nice school district where my neighbors’ children go to school. They absolutely love it. Our community is very welcoming, friendly, and close to each other. My dog, Pinot, is a 22-pound terrier mix. She is absolutely adorable and loves children. She loves people more than other dogs. Pinot and I go for frequent walks to an ice cream place or coffee shop and enjoy our environment.

My Extended Family

I have two aunts, four cousins, and seven nieces, and nephews. We are very close to each other and see each other multiple times a year. I spend more time with my aunt and uncle in Wisconsin and their two kids; we consider each other like siblings. We try to see each other once a month. We celebrate all the holidays and birthdays together. I am very close to my cousin’s children as well. I sometimes travel to babysit them. We enjoy going to the park or restaurants, hiking, hanging out in one of our backyards for some grilled food, cooking a meal together, and watching a show or movie. We also go for vacation to a different city as well. We have not missed Christmas, Thanksgiving, or birthdays in years.

What Led Me To Adoption

I always knew I wanted to be a mother and adopt one day. I have a lot of love to give, and I am a nurturer by nature. Spending a lot of time with my nieces and nephews made that feeling even stronger, and I think now is the right time. I love children, and being a mother is a fulfilling experience. I am so excited to have this dream come true, and I thank each person who is directly and indirectly helping to make my dream a reality.

more about Megha

more about Megha

Product manager
Master’s in software engineering
Mexican, Italian
Reading, drawing, hiking, dancing, basketball
Comedies, dramas
Favorite Tradition:
Annual family vacation, celebrating Christmas & Thanksgiving together, birthday celebrations
Basketball, running. biking, hiking
TV Show:
Subject in School:
Dream Vacation:

Contact Megha

  1. Field is required
  2. Field is required
  3. Invalid Input
  4. Invalid Input
  5. Invalid Input
  6. Invalid Input
Need Help? Call or Text: 224-410-0522